Latest Products https://www.sunshinemedex.in Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 10:52:12 +0530 en-us https://www.sunshinemedex.in Nelvir Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/nelvir-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/nelvir-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duovir E Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/duovir-e-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/duovir-e-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duovir Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/duovir-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/duovir-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aggrenox Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/aggrenox-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/aggrenox-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lopimune Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/lopimune-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/lopimune-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viraday Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/viraday-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/viraday-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tenvir 300mg Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/tenvir-300mg-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/tenvir-300mg-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamivir Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/lamivir-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/lamivir-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atazor Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/atazor-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/atazor-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vonavir Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/vonavir-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/vonavir-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atavir Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/atavir-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/atavir-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dinex EC Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/dinex-ec-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/dinex-ec-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tenvir L Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/tenvir-l-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/tenvir-l-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zidovir Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/zidovir-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/zidovir-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamivir HBV Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/lamivir-hbv-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/lamivir-hbv-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tenvir-EM Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/tenvir-em-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/tenvir-em-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duovir N Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/duovir-n-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/duovir-n-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trioday Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/trioday-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/trioday-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viracept Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/viracept-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/viracept-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abamune Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/abamune-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/abamune-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hepcinat Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/hepcinat-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/hepcinat-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ritomune Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ritomune-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ritomune-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indinavir Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/indinavir-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/indinavir-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scar Clear Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/scar-clear-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/scar-clear-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brite Lite Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/brite-lite-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/brite-lite-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adaferin Gel https://www.sunshinemedex.in/adaferin-gel.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/adaferin-gel.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clearz Plus Ointment https://www.sunshinemedex.in/clearz-plus-ointment.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/clearz-plus-ointment.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benzac AC Gel https://www.sunshinemedex.in/benzac-ac-gel.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/benzac-ac-gel.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meglow Fairness Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/meglow-fairness-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/meglow-fairness-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tretinoin Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/tretinoin-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/tretinoin-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A Ret HC Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/a-ret-hc-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/a-ret-hc-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Melacare Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/melacare-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/melacare-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eukroma Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/eukroma-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/eukroma-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aziderm Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/aziderm-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/aziderm-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutisoft Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/cutisoft-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/cutisoft-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses: It is used in the treatment of allergic disorders, asthma, skin disorders and eye disorders. It works by preventing the formation, activity and release of different cells and chemicals causing skin problems.   Common side effects: Acne, Allergy, Burning sensation, Changes in skin color, Condition worsened, Itching, Dry skin, Skin thinning, Stretch marks VC Serum https://www.sunshinemedex.in/vc-serum.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/vc-serum.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curenext Gel https://www.sunshinemedex.in/curenext-gel.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/curenext-gel.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adaclene Gel https://www.sunshinemedex.in/adaclene-gel.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/adaclene-gel.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avarta Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/avarta-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/avarta-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acnestar Soap https://www.sunshinemedex.in/acnestar-soap.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/acnestar-soap.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orligal Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/orligal-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/orligal-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slimex Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/slimex-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/slimex-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orlistat Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/orlistat-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/orlistat-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zerofat A Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/zerofat-a-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/zerofat-a-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/garcinia-cambogia-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/garcinia-cambogia-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydroquinone Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/hydroquinone-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/hydroquinone-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menotropins Injection https://www.sunshinemedex.in/menotropins-injection.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/menotropins-injection.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ethinylestradiol Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ethinylestradiol-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ethinylestradiol-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cyproheptadine Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/cyproheptadine-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/cyproheptadine-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate Dispersible Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/zinc-sulphate-dispersible-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/zinc-sulphate-dispersible-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Entecavir Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/entecavir-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/entecavir-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zimivir Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/zimivir-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/zimivir-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centrex Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/centrex-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/centrex-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Famtrex Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/famtrex-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/famtrex-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sofosbuvir Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/sofosbuvir-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/sofosbuvir-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brufen Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/brufen-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/brufen-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ibugesic Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ibugesic-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ibugesic-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flexura D Tablet https://www.sunshinemedex.in/flexura-d-tablet.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/flexura-d-tablet.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quinine Bisulphate Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/quinine-bisulphate-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/quinine-bisulphate-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Febuxostat Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/febuxostat-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/febuxostat-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epofer Injection https://www.sunshinemedex.in/epofer-injection.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/epofer-injection.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Danogen Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/danogen-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/danogen-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Detrusitol SR Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/detrusitol-sr-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/detrusitol-sr-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stonvil Syrup https://www.sunshinemedex.in/stonvil-syrup.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/stonvil-syrup.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urivoid Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/urivoid-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/urivoid-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Venlor-XR Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/venlor-xr-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/venlor-xr-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/paracetamol-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/paracetamol-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Qutan SR Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/qutan-sr-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/qutan-sr-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Romilast Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/romilast-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/romilast-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Proteoz Injection https://www.sunshinemedex.in/proteoz-injection.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/proteoz-injection.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calutide Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/calutide-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/calutide-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamodex Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/tamodex-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/tamodex-tablets.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thalix Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/thalix-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/thalix-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bisacodyl DHG Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/bisacodyl-dhg-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/bisacodyl-dhg-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ultracid Antacid Suspension https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ultracid-antacid-suspension.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ultracid-antacid-suspension.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/turmeric-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/turmeric-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Charcoal Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/activated-charcoal-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/activated-charcoal-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Lodate Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/potassium-lodate-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/potassium-lodate-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trypsin Chymotrypsin Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/trypsin-chymotrypsin-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/trypsin-chymotrypsin-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ciplox D Eye Drops https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ciplox-d-eye-drops.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ciplox-d-eye-drops.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zylopred Eye Drops https://www.sunshinemedex.in/zylopred-eye-drops.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/zylopred-eye-drops.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stalopam Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/stalopam-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/stalopam-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Serobid Rotacaps Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/serobid-rotacaps-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/serobid-rotacaps-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duonase Nasal Spray https://www.sunshinemedex.in/duonase-nasal-spray.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/duonase-nasal-spray.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Budenase AQ Nasal Spray https://www.sunshinemedex.in/budenase-aq-nasal-spray.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/budenase-aq-nasal-spray.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Levorid Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/levorid-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/levorid-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ciplactin Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ciplactin-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ciplactin-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avil Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/avil-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/avil-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Winolap Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/winolap-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/winolap-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rupanex Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/rupanex-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/rupanex-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deslor Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/deslor-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/deslor-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asthafen Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/asthafen-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/asthafen-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aswal Plus Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/aswal-plus-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/aswal-plus-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotavirus Injection https://www.sunshinemedex.in/rotavirus-injection.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/rotavirus-injection.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bosentan Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/bosentan-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/bosentan-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Armod Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/armod-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/armod-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skinshine Cream https://www.sunshinemedex.in/skinshine-cream.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/skinshine-cream.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vanlid Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/vanlid-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/vanlid-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ziprax DT Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ziprax-dt-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/ziprax-dt-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Cream & Gel https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-cream-gel.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-cream-gel.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Nasal Spray https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-nasal-spray.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-nasal-spray.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Eye Drop https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-eye-drop.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/pharmaceutical-eye-drop.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Testosterone Enanthate https://www.sunshinemedex.in/testosterone-enanthate.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/testosterone-enanthate.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 testoviron depot 250 injection is a medicine used in the treatment of male hypogonadism caused due to low testosterone levels. it is only prescribed to the men with known medical conditions. it helps in restoring the level of testosterone in the male body.testoviron depot 250 injection is injected directly into the skin or muscles under the medical supervision of a doctor. it should be taken as your doctor's advice. the dose and how often you take it depends on what you are taking it for. your doctor will decide how much you need to improve your symptoms. you should take this medicine for as long as it is prescribed for you.the most common side effects of this medicine include acne, breast enlargement, voice change, and injection site reactions (pain, swelling, redness). if these bother you or appear serious, let your doctor know. there may be ways of reducing or preventing them.  some side effects may mean you should stop taking this medicine shortness of breath, frequent or persistent erections, and low sperm count. Eye Drops https://www.sunshinemedex.in/eye-drops.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/eye-drops.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 careprost eye drop is a medicine used to reduce pressure in the eyes in adults with glaucoma and high pressure in the eye. if the pressure in your eye is too high it can damage your sight, potentially leading to blindness. it works by helping fluid flow from inside the eye into the blood.careprost eye drop is suitable for adults and children and can be used by itself or in combination with other eye medicines to reduce pressure. follow the instructions given by your doctor and use this medicine regularly to get the most benefit. if you stop using it, pressure in the eye could increase and damage your sight. never use a bottle if the seal is broken before you use it for the first time. make sure you remove contact lenses if you wear them and wait for at least 15 minutes before putting them back. HCG Injections https://www.sunshinemedex.in/hcg-injections.htm https://www.sunshinemedex.in/hcg-injections.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ovidac 5K Injection is used in the treatment of infertility in women. It is also helpful in the treatment of male hypogonadism (delayed puberty, and low sperm count). It works by releasing the eggs from the ovary in women and by increasing the testosterone level in men.Ovidac 5K Injection is given as an injection under the supervision of a doctor. Your doctor will decide the right time to take the injection, so always follow your doctor's advice. The dose and how often you take it depends on what you are taking it for. You should take this medicine for as long as it is prescribed for you.